Print   logon

Contact

If you have questions or want to comment on Sygeforsikringen “danmark” you have the opportunity to write or call us.

If you are a member of "danmark" you can contact us using a safe connection on "dit danmark".

In the section Spørgsmål & svar you can find answers to the most frequently asked questions. Please note that the section is in Danish.

If you wish to contact us by phone you can reach us on +45 70 10 90 70.

In case of difficulties with the web site you can contact the IT department.

Below you can see the addresses of all the local "danmark" offices and the head office:

 

Jutland

Esbjerg
Stormgade 90
6700 Esbjerg
E-mail: esbjerg@sygeforsikring.dk

Haderslev
Nørregade 1
6100 Haderslev
E-mail: Haderslev@sygeforsikring.dk

Herning
Fonnesbechsgade 3
7400 Herning
E-mail: Herning@sygeforsikring.dk

Randers
St. Voldgade 10
8900 Randers C
E-mail: Randers@sygeforsikring.dk

Vejle
Nørretorv 2 G 7100 Vejle
E-mail: Vejle@sygeforsikring.dk

Aalborg
Vesterbro 54
9000 Aalborg
E-mail: Aalborg@sygeforsikring.dk

Århus
Søndergade 76
8000 Århus C
E-mail: Aarhus@sygeforsikring.dk

Zealand, Funen and Bornholm

Helsingør
Sophie Braches Gade 50
3000 Helsingør
E-mail: helsingoer@sygeforsikring.dk

København
Palægade 7
1261 København K
E-mail: Koebenhavn@sygeforsikring.dk

Odense
Vestergade 65
5100 Odense C
E-mail: Odense@sygeforsikring.dk

Head office
Palægade 5
1261 København K
E-mail: Info@sygeforsikring.dk

©2014 Sygeforsikringen "danmark"  Alle rettigheder forbeholdes.       Telefon: 7010 9070       Se adresser  

Vi bruger cookies på sygeforsikring.dk

Sygeforsikring.dk bruger cookies til statistik over besøgende på sitet og til brug af formularer som f.eks. Skriv til os. Du accepterer vores cookies ved at klikke på knappen "Ja til cookies". Du kan altid slette dem igen. Læs mere om vores brug af cookies.

  Ja til cookies